Argyll Tyres Bishopton Road, Lochgilphead, PA31 8PY 01546 602692
Google reviews for Argyll Tyres
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

They were quick and efficient

Peter Mccuaig - September 2023

Quick to fit the tyres because there keen on their work as usual !

Peter Mccuaig - August 2022

Can’t praise this garage enough! Superhero’s went above and beyond to help me return to Oban. Fabulous

Sandra - March 2022

Competent and professional. Got the job done.

Nick MacIneskar - September 2018

Popped in to ask the guys about my tyres they gave me a honest answer and price and put them on straight away, great customer service and super fast, very happy customer thank you

Brenda mccrae - September 2017

Popped in to ask the guys about my tyres they gave me a honest answer and price and put them on straight away, great customer service and super fast, very happy customer thank you

Brenda mccrae - September 2017

Tyre ordered on a Sunday - immediate reply with delivery date and time supplied, gave my time of arrival on delivery day , tyre there and immediately fitted. Very good service all round.

Gordon McInnes - September 2016

Because I to like a service with a smile and you always get this with Argyll Tyres

Ben Rusden - May 2016

excellent and friendly service and quickly fitted

judith McGregor - March 2016
Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Lochgilphead:

Lochgilphead tyres, Kilmory tyres, Ardrishaig tyres, Castleton tyres, Carrick tyres, Cairnbann tyres, Lochgair tyres, Bellanoch tyres and Kilmichael tyres